Price: $100

State: Texas
City: Austin
Zip code: 78723
Type: Pets

Marshall a 3 yr Old Australian Shepherd Seeks Loving, Active Family With Kids in the Austin Area
I am just 3 years old, neutered, up to date on my shots and very healthy. I am a purebred Australian Shepherd. I am house trained and very sweet and well behaved.
My favorite activities are playing with kids, going for a good walk or run and snuggling. I am very intelligent and a wonderful friend for every member of the family.
Supplies will come with me. Please offer me a home today by filling out an online adoption form here: http://petprosservices.com/adopt/. There is a $100 rehoming/adoption fee.
Age of Pet 2 1/2
Size/Weight (if Dog) 45 lbs.
Pet's Color and Coat Type Black and White long hair
Spayed/Neutered? Yes
Up to date on vaccinations? Yes
Does this pet get along with cats? Yes
Does this pet get along with dogs? Yes
Does Your Pet Have Any Health Problems? No
Please Describe Your Pet's Personality playful, energetic, curious, sweet
What is your home environment like? Large backyard with two other dogs
Please Tell Us A Little About Your Family: Three sisters living together in school
What are your pet's favorite toys, foods, activities? loves balls and chew toys, loves treats. East any food. Loves dry food. He loves to run and chase.
If possible, please tell us a funny, cute or heartwarming story about your pet. When I was sick with the cold, Marshall would come up and lick my face to make me feel better and then lounge with me right by my side all day until I felt better.
For What Reason(s) are you needing to rehome your pet? When I was in a previous relationship we took on 2 rescue pets and then once we separated it has become quite difficult taking care of both dogs while I am in school and a full time job. He is a great dog that my sisters and I really enjoy but don't have the time to give him that he deserves. We would love for a family to be able to have him that can give him a lot of attention
Please describe what you are looking for in an adoptive family/home for your pet: I would love a family with children or an individual with a lot of energy and time that could be given to Marshall. He is so playful and affectionate that I would love those needs to be met.
What supplies and accessories will come with your pet? A kennel and leashes
Do you hope or intend to stay in touch with your pet in it's new home? Unsure
Additional Comments or Information Marshall is house and kennel trained.